Application Number	Trainee Name
20190040	SRIRUPA GHOSH
20190044	DEEPANWITA CHOWDHURY
20190048	Anish Koner
20190051	DILIP SINGH PARIHAR
20190060	Payel Singla
20190064	Ritabrata Basak
20190071	Vismitha Nadig
20190073	Pradipta Halder
20190105	RITUPARNA BANERJEE
20190108	SWARNALI BASU
20190109	Koustav Narayan Maity
20190110	Saptabarna Mukherjee
20190115	Manisha
20190119	Sharan Sarawgi
20190125	SAMIM AKHTAR
20190128	Rupshali Roy
20190132	KRISHNA NIVEDITA G
20190144	BUDIDHA VIVEK
20190146	Sarangi Menon
20190148	SREYAN BHOWMICK
20190150	Sujata Sen
20190154	AISHI BHATTACHARYA
20190184	Prasanna Das
20190214	Nilanjan Ghosh Dastidar
20190225	AISHWARYA SEN
20190234	Sanak Banerjee
20190249	Galidevara Siva Ganga Durga
20190259	Srijita Das
20190261	DEBINA BASU
20190263	Aayushi Paul
20190267	MALABIKA GHOSH
20190288	SOURAV BHAKTA
20190306	SASWATA CHAKRABORTY
20190309	Palak Bajaj

- Selected candidates <u>please check your registered email address for more details and confirmation</u>. Your name in this list does not automatically secure your candidature. (If you have not received any email, please check your <u>spam folder</u>. Also you may contact ajit.at.jcobse.ac.in immediately as your response is required by 16th of April)
- A second list may be prepared, if needs arise, and shall be declared on the website on or before 23rd of April 2019.